top of page

Building Muscle Mass… NATURALLY with the Beast

For real… I was so excited about Body Beast coming out, and then that our company was able to do an interview with Sagi Kalev – and so I wanted to share this with all of you. You know, right now natural body building is getting such a buzz, and there is a reason for it – everyone wants to know about building muscle mass naturally with Body Beast. What is natural bodybuilding? The term natural has undergone multiple revisions in the last few years. A natural bodybuilder must understand and respect their own genetics, and that makes a huge difference. Everyone has the BEAST inside of them, it is just how are you going to bring that beast out?

If you want a rock-hard body that gets attention—commit to Body Beast. Chicks won’t be able to take their eyes off you. Guys will ask how you got so ripped. Train with world-class bodybuilder Sagi Kalev, and you can pack on up to 10 pounds of pure muscle in just 90 days with Body. Guaranteed or your money back less any s&h.** But only if you’re committed to doing WHATEVER IT TAKES.

You need to understand the science of building muscle and how that is different for men and women, and even different for those with higher levels of testosterone – and in fact I can help you also, guys, boost your testosterone level in just 21 days before starting a program like this … if you are interested head over to the Body Beast Website and contact me there. Building muscle mass naturally is something that used to be taboo… because everyone was doing

steroids. Muscle growth occurs when muscle fibers repair themselves after being torn by exercise, so there is no reason why you wouldn’t want to learn more about how to take and increase that growth with this amazing program by Sagi Kalev. It promises to build muscle mass naturally with Body Beast without using steroids, and instead using the best, all natural supplementation and the most amazing program we’ve seen developed.

Body Beast workout is one of the only all-encompassing body-building, nutrition and supplement systems on the market. Sagi Kalev, creator of the program, Body Beast,workout is one smart cookie. He takes all of the science out of body building, and brings that into an easy to follow program that allows you to build like never before.

IS BODY BEAST FOR YOU?

  • Are you ready to improve your health and muscle strength?

  • Get big using one of the most natural systems possible.

  • Are you looking for a complete body-building system that teaches you how to use a healthy eating plan and supplements, the way pros do?

The Body Beast program takes on Single Sets, Super Sets, Giant Sets, Progressive Sets, Drop Sets, Tempo Sets, and more to exhaust your muscles, recruit more muscle fibers, and even kick your testosterone levels into overdrive. Following Sagi’s lead during every Body Beast work over the next 90 Days you’ll drive yourself to the edge—every time. You know that body you want? You’ll pay for it in pain. But one look from one hot girl and you’ll know it’s worth it.

So on to the interview about building muscle mass naturally with Body Beast and Sagi

TBB: Tell us about your background, how you got into bodybuilding, and how Body Beast came to be.

SAGI: First of all I want to say how thankful and grateful I am, for the Beachbody company, the great tremendous amount of people in the Summit. It was such an honor and just what an experience. I was the guy, the skinny guy, the geek that wore glasses, that got picked on that they wanted to put me in a box. Coming from a single mom that would do anything and everything, and just wanted to give me love in so many ways. And as a young kid, you just want to do what you want to do. And I was looking for my calling, the purpose of my life and what are the things that are going to make me happy and who I needed to be. Then one day it just happened that my dad one the one or two times he actually did something with me, he took me to a gym. That’s when I find my passion. My calling. The one single moment, that two hours that I spent in that gym pushed me to where I am today.

From there I just start getting more confident. I was changing so fast. People making comments, and my self esteem was improving. As you know I am from Isreal and in Isreal you have to join the military. And one single moment, and one single day again you turn from a little boy to a man. Holding a machine gun and you’re like. WTH is going on here. And I just want to go back to my room. I don’t have control of it, I take a shower when they tell me. But what I realized was that my passion just didn’t go away. In fact I was so determined to continue doing this that I did my first competition not knowing what to eat, not knowing anything about supplements, and I just wanted to do something. I knew that I was passionate, and let’s just say I basically got my a$$ whooped.

I’m so grateful today that it didn’t just happen for me. I pointed at the guy that won the entire show and I said, “How can I do what he did? What can he teach me?” And so he said to me “Okay, here’s one, two, three; and I was at the time in the military so getting out of base and finding transportation to get to him was almost impossible. But where there is a will there is a way. I would once or twice a week take a bus and drive three times a week for a few hours to get a meal plan, to learn how train. And I got really all of my basics, I was 18 and and for my next show I wanted to do whatever it takes and I sure did. And I tell you what I knew was that now I needed an education.

I went to school and spent a year and a half to study physical education to get a degree over there, and a friend wanted to know if in between semesters if I wanted a free ticket to go over here (USA) and I fell in love. That’s when I realized that my calling was actually here. It was something bigger than me, but I didn’t know what it was.

I came home and I told my mom that in three months when I finished my last semester I would sell my car, and I’m going to have enough jobs so that I have enough money and move to the US. And she looked at me like I was crazy. Not speaking the language, and not having family there, and not knowing where to go.

I moved to the US and I had $1700 to my name and was not knowing where I was going to go. From here it’s just how I started my journey. I’ll tell you what, my passion, it never went away. I know that the passion and trying to find my purpose, and wanting to be the best person I can be, I knew that doing that nothing would get in my way. I was sleeping in my car, and I shared this with the test group. I said, “You need to be grateful for this opportunity because I slept in my car, eating tuna out of the can just so I can compete. Trying to find a gym so I could shower and so that I could do my workout.” And I was asked, “What keeps you motivated every day.” It’s to live that, to be healthy, to inspire people with my passion. Going to work is effortless if you are passionate about it.

TBB: Well you know it’s interesting when we wanted to create this program (Body Beast) to help people add mass and our development team were looking, and the person we wanted wasn’t a product of a machine. We wanted someone that had forged their own independent path and that was verifiable to be natural. We found all of the articles and youtube videos about how you being the advocate fornatural body building. I’ll never forget the conversation where your concept of dynamic set was introduced.(during production of the Body Beast program) That was really interesting because I just though that getting big was a factor of lifting bigger, fewer reps, add food and simply lift big. You had this concept of mixing things up with different types of reps. Can you describe that?

SAGI: Oh absolutely. Well what we try to do was that this concept was so unique it’s about how to increase your testosterone levels for your body as you know when you have more testosterone your body just moves better, you feel better, you grow better. You burn fat easier. Dynamic sequencing is the sequence of the set that is so unique. You are training so hard to keep that specific muscle on a constant pace. The strategy of it is to get the muscle by doing drop sets, forced sets, simple sets, and the intention is for a much more faster and more effective workout so you don’t have to spend two hours on exercising. And you don’t have to figure anything out. That’s what dynamic set training is all about. Get in, get out. Take the muscle, create tension and just GROW.

(and that is exactly what our beta testers found… lots of growth with the Body Beast program)

What supplements do you use when building muscle mass naturally with Body Beast?

Personally chosen by Sagi to work with the Body Beast program, these products are pure, high-quality fuel that powers muscle growth for mind-blowing results. You’ve got 90 days. Muscle up, and learn more…

TBB: One of the things that’s a little different with this program from the other stuff we’ve done is that we are actually advocating supplements, and the obvious answer is that if you want to put it on, you’ve got to put it in. And create muscles out of nothing. Why is supplementation so important to get these results in 90 days with Body Beast?

SAGI: Supplementation is huge. We put the body under so much stress and as you know when we train our body actually gets into that stress load and that’s when we release all the stress hormones, and that’s when we also feel better. But the thing is, how do we repair? Like I put in the book, that one hour you put in, in the gym, determines then the 23 hours out of the gym. And what’s so unique about it. 2 years ago we sat down in the office and we discussed how can we make those supplements something that will fit Body Beast, and other products also, but mainly Body Beast to create growth, recovery and be user friendly for everybody. And what we did was created the Base Shake. The Base Shake is all natural, whey protein that doesn’t have fillers in it. You can add your own flavor, you can use more or less if you are a female or a guy. How every much your body will absorb. There’s all the nutrients that you need in it.

And the next thing we created was the Fuel Shot with is huge. As you know when you train you are burning a lot of glucose and when you deplete your body from glycogen and what we wanted to do was how to replenish your body faster. After you train your body is really in that fight or flight mode. And when you replace the glucose, the dextrose, the energy you are going right into the small intestine (the right amounts of glucose is steadily absorbed in the small intestine) and will reduce bloating and discomfort and get that energy level back, those cortisol levels stabilizing.

Then we’ve got the MAX Creatine. Creatine is just one of those supplements that has just been around that’s a proven supplement to help you seriously get buff, and not to get over fatigued (in a program like this). It’s really one of my favorite products. The best product I will say, is the Suma Root. That’s our secret weapon for everything that we did to help raise testosterone levels in the body in a way that is safe. Suma root is a plan sterol, but it’s not a steroid, but it will act like one. What I mean by that is it will stimulate your immune system, it will balance your adrenal glands… if you don’t know what your adrenal glands are, they are responsible for the inflammation in the body for your stress hormones. So when you create a balance between the stress hormones and the adrenal glands your body will make the pathways much easier and that’s how you are going to create the muscle easier, your immune system will function and those hormones will just start going ballistic. Again, it’s all in one program, you’ll get BIG fast! It will be safe, and this holistic philosophy that we have it’s all about staying healthy and happy.

Every body’s got the BEAST inside! (LISTEN TO THE FULL INTERVIEW HERE orCONTACT for more information about building muscle mass naturally with Body Beast

There has never been a better time to give it a try, and start building muscle mass naturally with Body Beast – and with the money back guarantee you have nothing to lose, and everything to GAIN!

Body Beast gives you 12 body-bulking workouts that’ll have you grunting, cursing, and begging for mercy. And because you need to eat right to get big, it also includes Sagi’s in-depth eating plan. This is based on cutting-edge muscle growth science, so don’t expect some wimpy lettuce wedge diet. Be prepared to eat like never before, and then eat some more. Get ready to EAT LIKE A MAN. Here is another fantastic chat with Sagi

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

At 38, dealing with major post partum depression, I decided it was time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

What's Hot
Get The Latest
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page