top of page

So Do You Do CrossFit? Or Yoga?

I have to admit that I think this College Humor video is HYSTERICAl!! If you are a CrossFit Junkie (which many of my Paleo friends and clients have either been there or want to) then you understand how funny this really is.

Flexibility really is important, especially as you get older. So no matter how hard it is to take the time to relax and stretch, we need to. And I promise to start taking this more seriously more often. I think this mama needs some more yoga...

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

At 38, dealing with major post partum depression, I decided it was time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

What's Hot
Get The Latest
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page