top of page

Team Beachbody Super Summer Sale

​​

This summer, Team Beachbody® is offering deep discounts on a variety of select Beachbody products! The offer is valid for a LIMITED TIME ONLY starting Wednesday, June 10th at 12PM PST until Wednesday, June 17 th at 12PM PST. Offer quantities are limited and we’re expecting some items to sell out quickly.

Can I buy as many of these items as I want? Yes. What are the refund terms and conditions? Team Beachbody offers a 30-day money back guarantee (less shipping and handling) for all products. This guarantee is extended to 60 or more days for certain products, when specified. Visit Teambeachbody.com for more detailed return instructions.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

At 38, dealing with major post partum depression, I decided it was time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

What's Hot
Get The Latest
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page