top of page

Creating My Life Balance As A Coach

How can Fitness, Nutrition, Wellness and Fun be financially rewarding as well? This week I am sharing in a personal wellness event how you can become a coach in this growing industry, change your own wellness journey and create a ripple effect throughout your entire life. I personall have gone from life and business coaching to becoming a Certified Personal Trainer, Nutritional Therapy Practitioner, Group Fitness Instructor and independent coach because of my investment into Team Beachbody and how it impacted me personally. When I say that it this company worked its way deep into my heart and soul, it is truth from within.

The reason I do this is not because I think every friend of mine should be using or signing up to be a part of my company. This isn't for everyone, but it may spark something that they needed to hear. That is why people watch from afar... lol... they are listening, and they WANT to hear it, but they are afraid to say it. So many of us know that there is something inside of us that hasn't been fully unleashed yet. You KNOW that you have this craving for something, but you don't know what it is. That may not be what I have to offer you... and so I give people this firmer grasp on why they NEED to connect with that heart and soul nourishing purpose to really start the ripple effect within your own life, and for others!! There are many reasons that people coach. I have a friend that just wants the discount. That's how I got started. I love that, I honor that, and I commend her for committing to her health. I have a friend that wanted the discount and then became a certified wellness coach. I have a friend that had a goal for September... and she lost 20 pounds using the 21 Day Fix, and now she has others asking her, how did you do that? But for me it all comes down to purpose.

pur·poseˈpərpəs/ noun1.the reason for which something is done or created or for which something exists."the purpose of the meeting is to appoint a trustee"synonyms: motive, motivation, grounds, cause, occasion, reason, point, basis, justification verb1.have as one's intention or objective."God has allowed suffering, even purposed it"synonyms: intend, mean, aim, plan, design, have the intention; My purpose is to be able to help others, but to make sure that everything I do is aligned with my family life. So that is why this company is such a good fit for me. Algned living. That is where true balance comes from. That is how I am able to be successful at all I am doing with this company.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

At 38, dealing with major post partum depression, I decided it was time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

What's Hot
Get The Latest
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page