top of page

Autumn Calabrese Presents FIXATE Cookbook I Order NOW

You asked for it, you got it. FIXATE, the comprehensive, new cookbook from Beachbody trainer, Autumn Calabrese is now available! Over a hundred delicious recipes with tons of creative ideas. Awesome variety of gluten-free and guilt-free desserts for the 21 Day Fix folks and anyone that wants to focus in on healthy eating. FIXATE is HERE!!!

Inside Fixate you'll find a section for every possible meal you can imagine: simple breakfasts, on-the-go lunches, sit down dinners, soups, salads, as well as healthy snacks like kale chips and protein bars.

Autumn insisted that all the "on-the-go" lunch recipes be easy and fast for working moms. "I based all of the lunches off leftovers from dinner and even breakfast," she reveals. "I turned them into delicious, easy-to-make lunch recipes." Autumn adds, "I also included a few of my favorite Shakeology recipes—even some Fix-approved skinny cocktails."

And then there's the desserts. "I have a big sweet tooth so I was really pleased with them," she says. "I especially love the brownies (made with chick peas), peanut butter cookies and cake recipes, and the desserts are all gluten-free so absolutely everyone can enjoy them."

How many recipes are in the book, you ask? Try 101. Some were creations of a chef very close to Autumn's heart: her brother. "That makes it even more sentimental for me," she says.Each of the recipes comes complete with detailed instructions, mouthwatering photos, nutritional information and container equivalents. What's more, Autumn has added icons to each recipe that will let readers know if they are paleo, gluten-free, vegan and vegetarian. This is one of my recommended books because portion control and meal planning are the hardest part of the wellness equation for most people. Get it with containers or without containers.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

At 38, dealing with major post partum depression, I decided it was time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

What's Hot
Get The Latest
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page